Interview Day

April 11, 2008 at 12:59 pm (Work) ()

So today I have my interview with Sentara, and for once I was actually cool and calm about an interview. Until I woke up and realized I didn’t have a printed copy of my references, that is. I really need a printer.

They called me on Wednesday to schedule my interview, then I worked all day yesterday, and now I have no time to go to Kinkos (like a 40 minute drive from my house), and I’m not sure if Office Max will do it. Plus I don’t know what time they open.

So the ultimate question is: Is it really unprofessional to handwrite my references?

Leave a Reply

